Dario’s Journal prt 2

I lost control today.
If not for Mazarah, I could have killed people. All of this training has been for nothing! I’m a monster now. Not worth saving or second chances.
She tells me I need to be strong. For what? If I can not control this part of me, the animal, how can I ever live my life? Or even be at peace?
The Coven will pay for this. And if not them, than all those like them. I will not forget about those who were lost. Those I loved with all my heart. Those that I could not save.
I will get stronger. I can control my rage. That is the only way to truly seek my revenge.
Succeed.
I really hate that Mazarah was right about this stupid journal.

Leave a Reply

